Officers & Board of Directors

Officers & Board of Directors

5598
1
SHARE

Below is our current list of board members. Click on a name to view their profile or to contact them:

President:
Karen Tardrew
 president@ivla.org
Immediate Past President:
Janet Hethorn
jhethorn@udel.edu
Vice President:
Lee Jung
leej@stockton.edu
Executive Treasurer:
Lyn Berenato
cberenat@sju.edu
Recording Secretary:
Geri Chesner
 geri.chesner@nl.edu
Membership Coordinator:
Frank Cerreto
 Frank.Cerreto@stockton.edu
Communications Coordinator:
Scott R. McMaster
 media@ivla.org
Technology & Social Media Director:
Scott R. McMaster (interim)
 media@ivla.org
IVLA Award Committee, Chair Sauman Chuschu@umn.edu
Board of Directors:
Naomi Jeffery Peterson  TBA
Rhonda Robinson rrobinson@niu.edu
Kristen Harrison  Kristen@thecurvedhouse.com
Peter Fox peter@aura.com
Danilo M. Baylen dbaylen1@yahoo.com
Petronio Bendito TBA
Edd Schneider (new) TBA

 

SHARE
Previous articleAbout Us
Next articleEditors