Home About Us Officers & Board of Directors

Officers & Board of Directors

13314
1

Below is our current list of board members. 

President:
Michelle Wendt
michelle.wendt@stockton.edu
Immediate Past President:
Karen Tardrew
KTardrew@nl.edu
Vice President:
Danilo Baylen
dbaylen1@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Jung Lee
Jung.Lee@stockton.edu
Secretary:
Geri Chesner
Geri.Chesner@nl.edu
Membership Coordinator:
Frank Cerreto
Frank.Cerreto@stockton.edu
Communications Coordinator:
Dana Statton Thompson
 dthompson29@murraystate.edu
Board of Directors:
Rhonda Robinson rhondasuerobinson@gmail.com
Kazuyo Kubo kkubo@lesley.edu
Janet Hethorn jhethorn@me.com
Peter Carpreau Peter.Carpreau@leuven.be
Wanju Huang huan1040@purdue.edu
Eva Brumberger ebrumber@asu.edu
Xiaoning Chen xchen13@nl.edu